Chinese    English Home Contact
Contact Us
Contact us
The ASNM Secretariat
3rd Floor, Building No.12, No.470, Guiping Road, Xuhui District, Shanghai, China
200025,CHINA
Email:secretariat@asiannmschool.org
Post code:200233
Tel:(86) 21-64959951
http:www.asiannmschool.org
Senate List
Current Position:Home > Contact Us > Senate List

Position Region Name Affiliation E-mail
Dean ASIA GANG HUANG
Shanghai University of Medicine and Health Sciences dean@asiannmschool.org
huang2802@163.com
VICE DEAN EAST ASIA Hiroshi Matsuda National Center of Neurology and Psychiatry matsudah@ncnp.go.jp
SOUTH ASIA G.P Bandopadhyyaya All India Institute of Medical Sciences guru47@gmail.com
SOUTHEAST ASIA Hussein Kartamihardja Padjadjaran University, Bandung, Indonesia
husseinsundawa@yahoo.com
Regional Principal CHINA Yaming Li The First Hospital of China Medical University, Shenyang ymli2001@163.com
JAPAN Hiroshi Toyama Fujita Health University htoyama@fujita-hu.ac.jp
KOREA Sang Eun KIM Seoul National University College of Medicine
Seoul National University Bundang Hospital
ksnm@ksnm.or.kr
MONGOLIA Sereegotov Erdenechimeg First State Central University Hospital, Ulaanbaatar sereegotov_1@yahoo.com
PHILIPPINES Jerry Obaldo Philippine Heart Center, Manila jerryobaldo@yahoo.com
INDONESIA Eko Purnomo President of Indonesian Nuclear Medicine and Molecular Imaging Society ekopurnomodr@gmail.com
MALAYSIA Chen Siew Ng The Head of Nuclear Medicine Service for the Ministry of Health, Malaysia chsiewng@hotmail.com
MYANMAR Kyin Myint Yangon General Hospital, Yangon kmnumed@gmail.com
THAILAND Yuthana Saengsuda Rajavithi Hospital,Bangkok yuthanasae@yahoo.com
TAIWAN Wen-Sheng Huang Taipei Veterans General Hospital wshuang01@gmail.com
HONG KONG Frankie Choi Pamela Youde Nethersole Eastern Hospital, Hong Kong choipt@gmail.com
SINGAPORE David Ng Singapore General Hospital david.ng.c.e@singhealth.com.sg
VIETNAM Mai Trong Khoa Bach Mai Hospital, Hanoi khoa.maitrong@gmail.com
INDIA Rakesh Kumar All India Institute Of Medical Sciences rkphulia@yahoo.com
PAKISTAN Durr-e-Sabih Multan Institute of Nuclear Medicine and Radiotherapy, Multan dsabih@yahoo.com
BANGLADESH Faria Nasreen National Institute of Nuclear Medicine & Allied Sciences, Dhaka fariainm@yahoo.com
SRI LANKA Damayanthi Nanayakarra Univresity of Peradeniya, Kandy dkk@pdn.ac.lk
MACAU Greta,Seng Peng Mok Faculty of Science and Technology, University of Macau gretamok@gmail.com
Nepal L.N.Sinsh B. P. Koirala Memorial Cancer Hospital munnu70@hotmail.com

HomeAbout usContinuing education EventsLinksContact Us
Tel. No: (86) 21-63867812 Email - secretariat@asiannmschool.org Copyright 2014 Asian School Of Nuclear Medicine All Rights Reserved.