Chinese    English Home Contact
Contact us
The ASNM Secretariat
3rd Floor, Building No.12, No.470, Guiping Road, Xuhui District, Shanghai, China
Post code:200233
Tel:(86) 21-64959951
Current Position:Home > History
ASNM was established in 2003
      1st Dean: Felix Sundram (Singapore)
      2nd Dean: ShunjiTanada (Japan)
      3rd Dean: Teofilo San Luis, Jr (Philippines)
      4th Dean: Gang Huang (China) since December, 2013
AOSNM was established in 2018, and Gang Huang (China)was elected as the 1st Dean.
HomeAbout usContinuing education EventsLinksContact Us
Tel. No: (86) 21-63867812 Email - Copyright 2014 Asian School Of Nuclear Medicine All Rights Reserved.